In the case, you no longer require an additional submission or a review phase, you can delete it from the call settings. Please note, any submissions or reviews received for that phase will still be listed in the submissions and reviews tab, but no longer be accessible.
1. Go to Calls, and locate the call you are looking to update
2. Click Template from the top menu bar
3. Click Edit next to the phase you want to delete
4. From the ellipsis button to the right, select Delete Phase
5. Click Save