This will allow you to make changes to the company site and during the editing while the conference is live you may want/need to hide your site from attendees.
1. Select Page
2. Slide toggle to Edit Site
3. Select the HIDE SITE FROM ATTENDEES button
4. Dismiss notification
5. After making changes you will be able to SHOW SITE TO ATTENDEES by selecting the button
6. Dismiss notification